If one specific build is deleted the data point from the plot should be deleted.
Currently it is not.
E.g. My plot shows data points for builds 1 through 28. I have decided that
build 25 is bad and is falsely skewing the plot. I delete build 25. The plot
data point for build 25 should also be deleted.